St. James’ Communication Corner
 
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Music with John Helgren 
 
Wed, January 20, 2021
Music with Kip Coerper
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Music with Michael Larkin
 
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Music with John Helgren
 
Wed, January 13, 2021
Music with Kip Coerper
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Music with Michael Larkin
 
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Music with John Helgren
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Music with Kip Coerper
 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Music with Michael Larkin
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Music with John Helgren
 
Wed, December 30, 2020
Music with Kip Coerper
 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Music by Michael Larkin
 
Wed, December 23, 2020
Christmas Carols
with Kip Coerper
 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Christmas Carols
with Michael Larkin
 
 
 
St. James’ Winter 2020/2021
Spirit Newsletter